Apply for membership  |  Login






The APEGS Team

Bob McDonald, P.Eng., MBA, LL.B., FEC, FGC (Hon.), FCSSE

Executive Director and Registrar
rhmcdonald@apegs.ca 

Sharon Evaniew, Executive Assistant
sharonevaniew@apegs.ca

Shawna Argue, P.Eng., MBA, FEC, FCSSE, FGC (Hon.)

Director of Registration
sargue@apegs.ca 

Ferguson Earnshaw, P.Eng.

Director of Corporate Practice and Compliance
fearnshaw@apegs.ca  

Kate MacLachlan, Ph.D., P.Geo., FEC (Hon.), FGC

Director of Academic Review
katem@apegs.ca

 

Tina Maki, P.Eng., FEC, FGC (Hon.)

Director of Special Projects
tmaki@apegs.ca 

 

Barbara Miller, FEC (Hon.), FGC (Hon.)

Director of Finance and Operations 
barbmiller@apegs.ca

Delee Silvius, P.Eng.

Assistant Director of Registration
dsilvius@apegs.ca 

Chris Wimmer, P.Eng., FEC

Director of Professional Standards
cwimmer@apegs.ca 


International graduate engineer-in-training applicant inquiries
questions-academicreview@apegs.ca 

International graduate engineer-in-training applicant document submissions
documents-academicreview@apegs.ca 

 


Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of Saskatchewan
Achieving a Safe & Prosperous Future Through Engineering & Geoscience